Click for full size image: 
venue: 

Bayview, November 2nd

The Gastrics are back at the Bayview in the build up to bonfire night on Saturday 2nd November.

date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 21:00
venue: 

The Gastrics are at playing at The Cross Keys in St Mary’s Square on October the 4th

date: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 21:00

The Gastrics are at the Bayview on Friday the 20th of September.

date: 
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 21:00
venue: 

Black Boy Gig

The Gastrics have done the open mic at the Black Boy a few times - but this is their first full gig there. This one is being promoted by Andy Collins.

date: 
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 21:00
venue: 

Bayview in May

The Gastrics are playing at the Bayview on the 24th May 2013.

date: 
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 21:00
venue: 

Gig at the Kingsbridge

Rob Harkness is going to Australia for a year, so we Gastrics are playing at his going away party in the Kingsbridge on 17th May 2013.

date: 
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 21:00

The Gastrics will be doing the open mics at The Black Boy on the 24th April, and The Brunswick on the 1st May 2013.

Just had the gig at The Cross Keys confirmed for the 10th May with an 8.00pm start.

date: 
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 20:00

Victoria Gig June 8th

date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 21:00
venue: 

Victoria Gig

date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 21:00
venue: 

Brunswick Gig

The Gastrics are playing on the 23rd May at the Brunswick.

date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 21:00

Bay View, Swansea

See the Gastrics in the Bay View on the 15th of February.

date: 
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 21:00
venue: 

Brunswick Arms

After their appearance at the open mic the Gastrics have been booked for a gig at the Brunswick on 17th of February.

date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 21:00

The Brunswick are starting an open mic venture on January 2nd 2013 and the Gastrics are hoping to take part (their first time at the Brunswick I think?)

date: 
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 21:00

The band have been booked to play the Uplands Tavern on 28th December.

date: 
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 21:00

A first for the Park in Mumbles, yup you guessed it, they've finally managed to book the Band. If you want to get up close (nearly wrote Clase then, but its not the same thing at all!)and personal with stu and the boys, you know what to do!

date: 
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 21:00

The Gastrics are playing at The Kings Head, Llangennith on Saturday 24th November, start time 3.00pm ( Before Wales V New Zealand ). It's part of the three day beer and food festival.

date: 
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 15:00
venue: 

See the Gastrics at the Round the Square cafe in Killay Precinct on Sunday afternoon. Playing time is 4.00 till 7.00, and many of the Black Boy regulars turn up, and the Gastrics will finish off at around 6.15 with their set. Getting to be a very popular and enjoyable event.

date: 
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 18:15
venue: 

The Gastrics will be making an appearance during a farewell gig for local guitarist Gwilym Evans who is moving out of the area and is having a bit of a do. It should be around a 2 hour set.

date: 
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 21:00
venue: